Terms of Service

Registration

  1. Registration for a course, workshop, individual training or duo training must be made in writing in the course list, by sms or by e-mail.Since the number of participants in a course or workshop is limited, the order of registrations decides on the admission.Registration for a course/workshop/individual training/duo training is binding in any case.
  2. The client confirms his/her binding participation in the selected offer with the written commitment on the course list, by sms, email or in paper form. He/she confirms that the agreed program will be accepted voluntarily and on his own responsibility, in the case of physical and mental health. He/she undertakes to answer the questions about his/her state of health truthfully and completely, as well as to provide information about all illnesses and complaints known to him/her without being requested to the trainer. In the event of sudden or general changes in sensitivities, such as Nausea, dizziness, heart problems, etc., the client will immediately inform the trainer orif necessary, stop the training on your own initiative. The trainer undertakes to keep quiet about the information received and not to make it available to any third party.
  3. The participation in training sessions is at your own risk. The trainer is only liable for any personal injury or damage to property if these were caused intentionally or through gross negligence.

Invoice and reminder

  1. The current price list or previously agreed offers apply at the time of conclusion of the contract.
  2. The client receives a fee note with the amount to be paid for the course/workshop/individual training/duo training, which is due immediately, but no later than 14 days after the date of issue. The transfer must be made to the specified account with the fee number.
  3. If the fee note is not paid within 14 days, a payment reminder/1st reminder will be sent to the client. If a second manor is required, additional reminder costs of 5€ will be charged. A debt collection agency is mandated for the further settlement of outstanding receivables. The additional costs associated with this shall be borne by the client.

Unsubscribe/Cancellation

  1. Courses/Workshops: Cancellation must be made in writing, by e-mail or sms. Cancellation of courses and workshops is free of charge up to 7 days before the start. In the case of a cancellation within 7 days to 48 hours before the start of the course/workshop, a cancellation fee of 50% of the course price will be charged. If you unsubscribe within 48 hours before the start of the course/workshop, the total cost, excluding deductions, will be due. In the event of illness of the participant, or if the course has to be cancelled prematurely by the participant for other reasons, no costs can be refunded. Cancellations by e-mail/SMS are only valid if you receive a confirmation from the trainer, otherwise it can be assumed that the message has not been transmitted.
  2. Individual training/duo training: Cancellation must be made in writing, by e-mail or sms.Cancellation of individual trainings/duo trainings is possible up to 48 hours before the start free of charge.If you unsubscribe within 48 hours before the start of the training, the entire cost, without deductions, will be due.In the event of illness of the participant, or if the training has to be cancelled prematurely by the participant for other reasons, no costs can be refunded.Cancellations by eMail/sms are only valid if you receive a confirmation from the trainer, otherwise it can be assumed that the message has not been transmitted.
  3. In the event of illness, accident or prevention of the trainer, a replacement trainer will be provided, if possible, otherwise training sessions will be completed by arrangement or refunded.

Training

  1. The training sessions regularly last 60 minutes. The length of the sessions for courses/workshops/individual trainings/duo trainings can be adjusted after consultation with the trainer. The cost then depends on the length of the units.
  2. Participation in training sessions is at your own risk. The trainer accepts no liability for any personal injury or damage to property.
  3. If the client is unable to attend individual course sessions, it is possible to send a substitute to the unit after consultation with the trainer.
  4. The client acknowledges that corrections of exercises may also be made by touch through the trainer and are therefore used as an aid for training accompaniment.

Training sequence

  1. In order to enable a trouble-free training sequence, mobile phones can be switched off on silent (without vibra call) or completely during the course/workshops/individual training/duo training.The trainer reserves the right to exclude participants who make phone calls, chat, text or surf the Internet during the session, from the lesson and subsequently from the course.The participant is then not entitled to reimbursement of costs for the course/workshops/individual training/duo training.
  2. The client is asked to remove jewellery, especially watches, earrings and chains before training, in order to prevent injuries.In addition, jewellery can cause damage to the mats or pilates equipment during training, especially the large equipment.

Punctuality

  1. In order to enable a trouble-free training procedure and out of consideration for the other participants, the client is asked to meet the training times on time.A delay in courses/workshops/individual/duo trainings cannot be taken into account, the training session starts from the agreed time.
  2. In case of untimely appearance at the course location, access to the training facility may already be closed.In this case, there is no longer any possibility to participate in the current unit.
en_USEnglish

AGB

Anmeldung

  1. Die Anmeldung zu einem Kurs, einem Workshop, einem Einzeltraining oder Duo Training muss schriftlich in der Kursliste, per sms oder per eMail erfolgen. Da die Teilnehmerzahl in einem Kurs oder Workshop beschränkt ist, entscheidet die Reihenfolge der Anmeldungen über die Aufnahme. Die Anmeldung zu einem Kurs/Workshop/Einzeltraining/Duo Training ist in jedem Fall verbindlich.
  2. Der/Die Klient/in bestätigt mit der schriftlichen Zusage auf der Kursliste, per sms, Email oder in Papierform seine/ihre verbindliche Teilnahme an dem ausgewählten Angebot. Er/Sie bestätigt, dass das vereinbarte Programm freiwillig und auf eigene Verantwortung, bei körperlicher und geistiger Gesundheit aufgenommen wird. Er/Sie verpflichtet sich, sowohl die Fragen nach seinem/ihrem Gesundheitszustand wahrheitsgemäß und vollständig zu beantworten, als auch über alle ihm/ihr bekannten Krankheiten und Beschwerden unaufgefordert dem Trainer/der Trainerin Auskunft zu erteilen. Bei plötzlichen oder allgemeinen Befindlichkeitsveränderungen, wie z.B. Übelkeit, Schwindel, Herzbeschwerden o.ä. wird der/die Klient/in sofort den Trainer/die Trainerin informieren bzw. ggf. aus eigenem Antrieb das Training abbrechen. Der Trainer/die Trainerin verpflichtet sich, über die erhaltenen Informationen Stillschweigen zu bewahren und sie keinem Dritten zugänglich zu machen.
  3. Die Teilnahme an Trainingseinheiten erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Der Trainer/die Trainerin haftet für eventuelle Personen- oder Sachschäden nur, sofern diese vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig herbeigeführt wurden.

Rechnung und Mahnweg

  1. Es gelten bei Vertragsabschluss die jeweils aktuelle Preisliste oder zuvor vereinbarte Angebote.
  2. Der Klient/Die Klientin erhält eine Honorarnote mit dem zu bezahlenden Betrag für den Kurs/Workshop/das Einzeltraining/Duo Training, welche umgehend fällig ist, jedoch bis spätestens 14 Tage nach Ausstellungsdatum. Die Überweisung hat auf das angegebene Konto unter Angabe der Honorarnotennummer zu erfolgen.
  3. Falls die Honorarnote nicht innerhalb von 14 Tagen beglichen wird, ergeht eine Zahlungserinnerung/1.Mahnung an den Klienten/die Klientin. Muss eine zweite Manhnung erstellt werden, fallen zusätzlich Mahnkosten in der Höhe von 5€ an. Für die weitere Abwicklung ausstehender Forderungen wird ein Inkassobüro beauftragt. Die damit verbundenen Mehrkosten gehen zu Lasten des Klienten/der Klientin.

Abmeldung/Stornierung

  1. Kurse/Workshops: Eine Stornierung hat schriftlich, per eMail oder sms zu erfolgen. Eine Abmeldung von Kursen und Workshops ist bis 7 Tage vor Beginn kostenlos möglich. Bei einem Storno innerhalb von 7 Tagen bis 48 Stunden vor Kursbeginn/Workshopbeginn wird eine Stornogebühr in Höhe von 50% des Kurspreises verrechnet. Bei einer Abmeldung innerhalb von 48 Stunden vor Kursbeginn/Workshopbeginn werden die gesamten Kosten, ohne Abzüge, fällig. Bei Krankheit des Teilnehmers/der Teilnehmerin, oder wenn der Kurs aus anderen Gründen vorzeitig vom Teilnehmer/von der Teilnehmerin abgebrochen werden muss, können keine Kosten rückerstattet werden. Absagen per eMail/SMS sind nur dann gültig, wenn Sie eine Rückbestätigung des Trainers/der Trainerin erhalten, ansonsten ist davon auszugehen, dass die Nachricht nicht übermittelt wurde.
  2. Einzeltrainings/Duo Training: Eine Stornierung hat schriftlich, per eMail oder sms zu erfolgen. Eine Abmeldung von Einzeltrainings/Duo Trainings ist bis 48 Stunden vor Beginn kostenlos möglich. Bei einer Abmeldung innerhalb von 48 Stunden vor Trainingsbeginn werden die gesamten Kosten, ohne Abzüge, fällig. Bei Krankheit des Teilnehmers/der Teilnehmerin, oder wenn das Training aus anderen Gründen vorzeitig vom Teilnehmer/von der Teilnehmerin abgebrochen werden muss, können keine Kosten rückerstattet werden. Absagen per eMail/sms sind nur dann gültig, wenn Sie eine Rückbestätigung des Trainers/der Trainerin erhalten, ansonsten ist davon auszugehen, dass die Nachricht nicht übermittelt wurde.
  3. Bei Krankheit, Unfall oder Verhinderung des Trainers/der Trainerin wird, falls möglich, ein Ersatztrainer/eine Ersatztrainerin gestellt, andernfalls werden Trainingseinheiten nach Absprache nachgeholt bzw. rückerstattet.

Training

  1. Die Trainingseinheiten umfassen regulär 60 Minuten. Die Länge der Einheiten für Kurse/Workshops/Einzeltrainings/Duo Trainings können nach Absprache mit dem Trainer/der Trainerin angepasst werden. Die Kosten richten sich dann nach der Länge der Einheiten.
  2. Die Teilnahme an Trainingseinheiten erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Der Trainer/die Trainerin übernimmt keine Haftung für eventuelle Personen- oder Sachschäden.
  3. Falls der Klient/die Klientin einzelne Kurseinheiten nicht wahrnehmen kann, ist es nach Absprache mit dem Trainer/der Trainerin möglich, eine Ersatzperson in die Einheit zu schicken.
  4. Der Klient/Die Klientin erkennt an, dass Korrekturen von Übungen auch mittels Berührung durch den Trainer/die Trainerin durchgeführt werden und diese somit als Hilfsmittel der Trainingsbegleitung eingesetzt werden.

Trainingsablauf

  1. Um einen störungsfreien Trainingsablauf zu ermöglichen sind während des Kurses/Workshops/Einzeltrainings/Duo Trainings Mobiltelefone auf lautlos (ohne Vibra call) oder komplett auszuschalten. Der Trainer/die Trainerin behält sich das Recht vor, Teilnehmer/Teilnehmerinnen, welche während der Einheit telefonieren, chatten, sms schreiben oder im Internet surfen, aus der Stunde und in weiterer Folge aus dem Kurs auszuschließen. Der Teilnehmer/Die Teilnehmerin hat dann keinen Anspruch auf Kostenersatz des Kurses/Workshops/Einzeltrainings/Duo Trainings.
  2. Der Klient/Die Klientin wird gebeten, vor dem Training Schmuck, vor allem Uhren, Ohrhänger und Ketten abzulegen, um Verletzungen vorzubeugen. Außerdem kann Schmuck beim Training Schäden an den Matten oder Pilatesgeräten, vor allem den Großgeräten verursachen.

Pünktlichkeit

  1. Um einen störungsfreien Trainingsablauf zu ermöglichen und aus Rücksicht auf die anderen Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen wird der Klient/die Klientin gebeten, die Trainingszeiten pünktlich einzuhalten. Eine Verspätung bei Kurse/Workshops/Einzel-/Duo Trainings kann nicht berücksichtigt werden, die Trainingseinheit beginnt ab dem vereinbarten Zeitpunkt.
  2. Bei unpünktlichem Erscheinen am Kursort kann es vorkommen, dass der Zugang zur Trainingsstätte bereits verschlossen ist. In diesem Falle besteht keine Möglichkeit mehr, an der laufenden Einheit teilzunehmen.
de_DEDeutsch